Weekly View
Sun. 15 Sep, 2019 - Sat. 21 Sep, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 16, 2019

Free 6 Week Mindfulness Course for Carers (Mon. 16 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Cultivate simple yet effective mindfulness skills to help reduce physical, mental and emotional stress. Mondays, 1pm to 3pm. New Life Baptist Church Hall, 28 Fisher Road, Dee Why. Places are limited - to book, call 9931 7777.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Grandparents Playgroup (Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

This supported playgroup is an informal gathering for grandparents and their grandchildren from 18 months to 5 years. The playgroup is a great opportunity for grandparents and grandchildren to come together in a relaxed and friendly environment each Wednesday to connect, play and learn. 10am to 12 noon. 28 Fisher Road, Dee Why (at rear of New Life Baptist Church). Please contact 9982 6985 if you would be interested in attending.

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Chinese Carers (Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 11:45 am - 12:45 pm)

Meets 3rd Thursday of the month

Venue: New Life Baptist Church Hall, 28 Fisher Road, Dee Why

Time: 10am - 12 noon

Serbian Carers (Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 11:47 am - 12:47 pm)

Meets 3rd Thursday of the month

Venue: St John's Anglican Church, Cnr Avon Road & Oaks Avenue, Dee Why

Time: 1pm - 3pm

Friday, September 20, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 21, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

footer logo

Head Office

Unit 1, 5 Vuko Place
Warriewood NSW 2102
Ph: 02 9931 7777

Manly Warringah Community Hub

28 Fisher Road (at rear of New Life Baptist Church)
Dee Why NSW 2099
Ph: 02 9982 6985

Pittwater Community Hub

Unit 1,5 Vuko Place
Warriewood NSW 2102
Ph: 02 9931 7777