Weekly View
Sun. 26 May, 2019 - Sat. 1 Jun, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 27, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tibetan Family Playgroup (Tue. 28 May, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

Meets every Tuesday during school terms only

Venue: 28 Fisher Road, Dee Why (at rear of New Life Baptist Church)

Time:  9.30am - 11.30am

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Grandparents Playgroup (Wed. 29 May, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

This supported playgroup is an informal gathering for grandparents and their grandchildren from 18 months to 5 years. The playgroup is a great opportunity for grandparents and grandchildren to come together in a relaxed and friendly environment each Wednesday to connect, play and learn. 10am to 12 noon. 28 Fisher Road, Dee Why (at rear of New Life Baptist Church). Please contact 9982 6985 if you would be interested in attending.

Thursday, May 30, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 31, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 01, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

footer logo

Head Office

Unit 1, 5 Vuko Place
Warriewood NSW 2102
Ph: 02 9931 7777

Manly Warringah Community Hub

28 Fisher Road (at rear of New Life Baptist Church)
Dee Why NSW 2099
Ph: 02 9982 6985

Pittwater Community Hub

Unit 1,5 Vuko Place
Warriewood NSW 2102
Ph: 02 9931 7777